

SCHOOLS FUNDING FORUM AGENDA

8.30 am Thursday Room 234, CEME

Members 18: Quorum: 7

MEMBERSHIP:

Representative Groups

LA Maintained School Representatives:

Head Teachers (6): Emma Allen, Special

Margy Bushell, Primary Kirsten Cooper, Primary Georgina Delmonte, Primary Hayley Durrant, Primary David Unwin-Bailey, Primary

Governors (2): Bernard Gilley, Primary

Dave Waters, Primary

Academy

Representatives:

Primary (2): David Denchfield

Kate Ridley-Moy

Secondary (3) Simon London

Keith Williams Denise Broom Vacancy x3

Special (1) Gary Pocock

AP Academy (1) Ray Lawrence

Schools Funding Forum, 16 January 2020

Non-School Representatives:

Early Years PVI Sector Mark Halls

(1)

Post 16 Vacancy

Decision Board Vacancy

Trade Unions (2): John Delaney/John McGill, Teachers

Peter Liddle, UNISON

For information about the meeting please contact:
David Allen
david.allen@havering.gov.uk

AGENDA ITEMS

- 1 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND ANNOUNCEMENT OF SUBSTITUTE MEMBERS OR OBSERVERS
- **TO AGREE THE NOTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON 19 NOVEMBER 2019** (Pages 1 5)

Minutes attached.

- 3 MATTERS ARISING
- **4 SCHOOLS FUNDING 2020-21** (Pages 6 20)

Report and appendices attached.

5 EARLY YEARS FUNDING 2020-21 (Pages 21 - 31)

Report and appendices attached.

6 NEXT MEETINGS

The next meetings have been arranged as follows:

19th March 2020

18th June 2020

All meetings to be held at 8.30am at CEME.

7 ANY OTHER BUSINESS

Andrew Beesley
Head of Democratic Services